ⓘ Groups are saved on this browser only. Private Browsing mode will erase them when you close the browser.
Your group is saved on this device. Note: if you use Private Browsing, you'll need to rejoin when you close the browser.
See who's going
Groups let you see which friends will be at the rink. Share your group name and password — when they RSVP to a session, you'll know who's showing up. Your identity is saved on this device — if you get a new phone, just rejoin your groups.